Barry Confection LTD Allerges

  • All products contains dairy products apart from our Vegan range or otherwise stated.
  • Some of our products contains gluten. Please consult the allergens on the product of your choice and get in touch if you have any questions.
  • Our Products may contain peanuts and nuts. All products are made in premises where nuts are used.
  • Our fudge is fully 100% vegetarian.
  • All our milk, butter and cream used in our products is safe to consume during pregnancy.
  • We do not currently offer any diabetic products
  • For any further information or concerns regarding allergens, please contact us at hello@cymruconfectionery.co.uk
X